I Can Feel The Tension…

2 May

I’ve never really watched Dancing With The Stars but one night I couldn’t sleep and I noticed Maria Menounous was in the competition and I’ve always kind of liked her, but since getting caught up in the season all I have to say is she is AMAZING!

I’ve loved every dance she’s done but Monday’s was so intense I could feel the tension. Also can I mention that I want her figure, she is gorgeous, in every way! Even if your not into the show you have to see this, you’ll find yourself holding your breath for the two of them. So you have to see this, I mean right now, so stop what your doing and click here!

Awesome right? No? Then your crazy, cuz I know you liked it!!!

Yep, I have a bit of an obsession right now.

I bought her book the other day and I’m loving it. It’s really just a guide for everything in life.

I’m totally going to use it to get myself organized. I’m finally ready to start spring cleaning, I know I’m a little late, but oh well…

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

