It’s May

1 May

May is such a lovely time of year, I’ve just been basking in the wonderful weather and wandering through pages and pages of inspiration on pinterest. Just thought I’d share a bit of the lovliness!

Love these cards full of confetti!

Who would ever want to take a bat to this loveliness!

I still haven’t quite got on the Toms band wagon, but for these I would.

Beautiful, rosy and romantic…

I think I need a little bit of all of it. Great Inspirations!

Happy May First!

6 Responses to “It’s May”

  1. Britika May 1, 2012 at 11:38 pm #

    love all the may goodies…makes me want to go out and buy myself some new may goodies

    • nallyh May 2, 2012 at 2:32 am #

      I’m with you, there’s so much stuff I want to go drop some money on. Trying to be good though. πŸ™‚

  2. hayleemarie May 3, 2012 at 9:47 pm #

    Ahh I saw those exact shoes at the store today and debated with myself for the longest time over whether or not to get them. Sadly the rational “you have no money” side of me won over. But they are definitely the cutest, maybe some day.
    I love those confetti cards. What a fun idea.

    • nallyh May 3, 2012 at 11:23 pm #

      I hear ya. Someday I will have to get those shoes and the confetti card isn’t that just so unique. I really want to make something like it now. Or at least something similar.

  3. Charla Anne June 26, 2012 at 4:26 pm #

    so many pretty things! I especially love the cards and those shoes. Thanks for sharing:)

    • nallyh June 29, 2012 at 4:56 pm #

      Oh I know! Aren’t they just so awesome! I really want those shoes. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

