Fashion Friday

20 Apr

I cannot even tell you how much I want this skirt!

Or how about this combination, I already have the shirt, now I just NEED the skirt. Loving this look.

Oh and if you have a zillion dollars, how about this one?

Also how lovely is this piece of gorgeousness!

Well, I’m pretty sure I just ruined my streak of not shopping for clothing, because now I want to go SHOPPING!

Insert a little bit of cuteness for the day. Anytime my husband is wearing a hat, Aladdin feels the need to take it from him. No lie, he thinks all of Jordan’s hats are his. 🙂

 

Happy Friday Ya’ll!

Leave a Reply

