Thankful Thursday

12 Apr

I’m thankful for the time spent coloring Easter eggs with the family. Now don’t be too impressed by our art work because it’s crazy good.

Or not. 🙂

I’m thankful for my brother giving 2 years of his life to the Lord to serve a mission for our church! I couldn’t be more proud of him! I love you little brother.

I’m thankful that there’s finally water in the Greenbelt! It’s gorgeous and I got to spend the whole afternoon there with my brother before he left. I will always cherish those memories.

So…. What are you thankful for?

4 Responses to “Thankful Thursday”

  1. Elle April 13, 2012 at 2:13 pm #

    wow your eggs turned out really good =) nice pics too!

    • nallyh April 14, 2012 at 1:53 am #

      Ha ha Oh thanx, the eggs were so silly we were having so many problems, I know problems coloring eggs, what is going on. 🙂 Thanx though, it was a blast.

  2. britika April 15, 2012 at 1:03 am #

    I love the pictures! I’m thankful for the weekends! 🙂 and this blog that always makes me smile

    • nallyh April 16, 2012 at 1:43 am #

      I hear ya, weekends are the best and as for my blog, you are too sweet! Thank you!!!!

Leave a Reply

