Let The Parties Begin

6 Mar

Well, the festivities begin this weekend! I spent most of yesterday with my sister in law preparing decorations for my nieces 2nd birthday party this Saturday!

Here’s a sneak peek of the theme…

Purple and Pink butterfly themed. We got lots of other cute stuff that I’ll share next week.

Then Sunday were leaving town to go see my nephew be blessed!

Then Monday is MY BIRTHDAY!!!!!

Then later in the month is my father in laws birthday.

What did I tell you. I LOVE MARCH!

Enjoy your evening!

Leave a Reply

