I LOVE MARCH

3 Mar

Okay, I’m biased. It’s my birthday month and even though I dread getting older I still love birthdays!

I have a little gold metal tree in my house that I change the ornaments on every month. Now I know, March should have clovers and pots of gold but it’s my birthday month so I settled for purple (because it’s my favorite color) and green because well you have to have some green during March but, also it’s my next favorite color!

Yep, I did my wedding in purple and green and you know what it looked awesome even though I worried it might be a strange combination.

No, my wedding wasn’t in March, but now that I’m babbling about it, I will give you one picture and then more on that later.

Anyway… Happy Birthday to everyone who has a March birthday!!!!

2 Responses to “I LOVE MARCH”

  1. Taylor Morgan March 3, 2012 at 12:12 pm #

    Happy Birthday month! It’s mine as well!… AND my husbands! His is on the 17th and mine is on the 22nd!

    xoxo,
    Taylor

    taylormorgandesign.blogspot.com

    • nallyh March 3, 2012 at 3:15 pm #

      Hooray for March Birthdays! I hope both of you have a wonderful celebration!

Leave a Reply

