Fashion Friday

2 Mar

I know Ruche’s Spring lookbook has been out for a bit because I pinned the picture of the kites as inspiration several days ago, but today was the first time I really sat down and looked at it. It’s gorgeous! I’m loving all the pastels and the beautiful umbrellas. They’re just props but wow I love them! Also, page 70 and 72 are just lovely. I recommend giving it a little looksie if you love anything fashion. šŸ™‚ and bonus, it’s totally inspiring for all things crafty. I’m loving the kites!!!!! also the umbrellas, large flowers, polka dots and all the colors.

 

I’m pretty much loving the see through ruffled cover up on page 70.

What are you adoring?

 

4 Responses to “Fashion Friday”

  1. poshakbazaar March 2, 2012 at 5:33 am #

    The necklace is amazing

    • nallyh March 2, 2012 at 5:28 pm #

      šŸ™‚ So much gorgeous stuff in there!

  2. Mara March 3, 2012 at 12:14 pm #

    yay I am so glad you liked it!! So much fun to put together šŸ™‚

    • nallyh March 3, 2012 at 3:16 pm #

      I bet it was. It just turned out so lovely!

Leave a Reply

