Happy Leap Year, er Extra Day

29 Feb

I know, once again I’ve been missing. I apologize for the delay between my posts. Just trying to get back into a good routine with blogging. Just thought I’d share the last couple days in pictures.

  

  

  

 

1. There’s my little guy, completely crazy for the laser pen.
2. Just a yummy yummy snack.
3. Finally got my Dear Lizzy stamp in the mail! So excited!
4. I know I look goofy, but this man just makes me so dang happy.
5. Got myself some O.J. with mango of course, in my pretty glass.
6. Just a little shoe shopping, I have to say these are the most comfortable wedges I’ve ever tried on in my life. Still debating if I need them.

Enjoy your extra day, do something awesome!

Leave a Reply

