Inspiration

21 Feb

So sorry I’ve been a little M.I.A. lately! I think after Valentines day and family came into town, things just got a little crazy! I hope everyone enjoyed their 3 day weekend!

Well of course I’ve been submerged in pinterest as usual and I just thought I’d share some of the lovely things I’ve found inspiration from. If your following my pinterest you have probably seen most of these but if not I hope it’s something new to fall in love with.

 

Aren’t the neutrals just gorgeous! I love all the stitching and just all the little details! Gorgeous!

Okay I’m seriously in love with these kites. How lovely would these look in a craft room or maybe your child’s bedroom/playroom. So adorable! I want to make them!

I’ve just been loving the tassel garland lately! I will use it for something eventually. Maybe a party or just hung in a room because it’s stunning. Loving it!

Or how about this fun quit for a little one! How unique is this? I just can’t get over some of the ideas people come up with. I love this!

 Well I hope something here inspired you to get crafting, quilting or maybe just using pinterest. 🙂

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

