Thankful Thursday

16 Feb

I’m thankful for this awesome project that has totally inspired me to make a scrapbook page like this! I grabbed a Harry Potter book at half price books for a dollar and I’m adding their chapter pictures in mine as well. It looks awesome so far! I promise pictures when I’m done but I just need to get some instagram pictures developed and that will probably take several days.

I’m also thankful for Ghirardelli dark chocolate baking chips that sadly I’ve been eating by the handful! I bought a couple bags to make chocolate covered strawberries and had too much left over, I’m “suffering” with all the extras. πŸ™‚

I’m also thankful for the Austin river! I love it! My husband and I have been walking more and I just love the scene over there, so peaceful and beautiful.

Isn’t that sky gorgeous! It was just about dark!

Well I gotta ask, what are you THANKFUL for?

4 Responses to “Thankful Thursday”

  1. kelli anderson February 20, 2012 at 12:55 am #

    i’m thankful for my husband (:

  2. Britika February 21, 2012 at 12:31 pm #

    this is awesome, i love those chocolates too! Yummy! today i’m thanksful for weekends that bring sweet peace!

    • nallyh February 21, 2012 at 5:40 pm #

      There is nothing like the weekend! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

