Pom Poms

7 Feb

Okay, so I know I’m guilty of  missing Make Something Monday, but I got a little crazy and was working on the quilt and this rockin pillow that I posted on pinterest!

Mine turned out a little different because I made a mistake and bought a much thinner yarn, so my pom poms are not as fluffy, but I think I’m still in love!

Here’s mine and hopefully this lovely little craft makes up for Make Something Monday!

I’ve been wanting to finally decorate my bedroom and I’m thinking I want a lot of neutrals! Creams and beiges, so this gorgeous pillow is my new starting point! I just followed this tutorial exactly for the poms and this one just to make sure I had the right size for my pillow.

If you want to make one, it’s so easy, just takes some time! I promise you’ll love it!

Good Luck!

Leave a Reply

