Thankful Thursday

2 Feb

I have to start off with I’m thankful for Valentine decor!

 

I love my little tree, I change the ornaments on it every month! It’s so fun!

This is the best cookie jar ever! I love my cupcake cookie jar!

I’m also thankful for Girl Scout Cookies!

Yum!

and I’m very very thankful for this awesome song that constantly reminds me of the trailer for The Help. he he

I’ve been listening to Brighter Than The Sun way too much! 🙂

If you haven’t heard this, your in for a Treat!

So what are you thankful for?

6 Responses to “Thankful Thursday”

  1. Brandi February 2, 2012 at 4:32 pm #

    Love that song by Colby! she’s amazing

    run-style-run.blogspot.com

    • nallyh February 2, 2012 at 4:54 pm #

      Oh I know, I’m so addicted to it right now! 🙂

  2. clara turbay February 3, 2012 at 5:08 am #

    Incredible and fun!
    http:/paquetevistasbien.blogspot.com

  3. Britika February 5, 2012 at 5:36 pm #

    Oh love it…I’m thankful for my weekend, my hubby took me on the funnest date this weekend…and of course i’m thankful for girl scout cookies too…but not the part where you eat a whole pack and look down at your gut and say…whoa, too much.

    • nallyh February 6, 2012 at 3:29 am #

      ha ha I totally hear ya! Glad you had a fun date, those are the best!

Leave a Reply

