Got Myself Some Goodies

31 Jan

I know this post is way late, but…

I went down to Archivers and Dear Lizzy’s new line was in the store! Well at least some of it was and I couldn’t help myself. All I have to say is I shouldn’t be allowed in that store alone, well I mean without my husband. 🙂 So I thought I’d share some of these rockin goodies with you guys.

Ruffled paper, heck yes! It’s also in yellow.

Paper with the cutest polaroid/instagrams! LoVe It!

So if you thought the polaroid paper was cute look at these mason jars! eeeeekkk!

Isn’t this so cool! It’s garland. The stickers are all sewed together!

and lots of other goodies! Cute letters, ribbons and stickers. She also has so much other cute stuff, but I’m going to go broke if I attempt to pick up anymore. 🙂

Here’s the rest of her rockin line.

I wish Archivers carried that awesome stamp! It looks just like the smash one but has some other cute phrases and it’s pink, who couldn’t love that!

Can’t wait to use it all!

2 Responses to “Got Myself Some Goodies”

  1. Jordan Hall February 1, 2012 at 5:19 pm #

    You bought all this?!

    Wait a minute… You just now went to go “visit” Michaels.

    I better go check on you… 🙂

    • nallyh February 1, 2012 at 7:13 pm #

      Ha ha ha I’m Just keeping life interesting! 🙂 Love you!

Leave a Reply

