Fashion Friday

27 Jan

I’ve just been surfing the web and found some fun little goodies that I’m totally digging! What can I say I LOVE accessories!

Isn’t this ahhhhmazing! I stumbled across it here.

yes please! I guess I’m on kind of an etsy kick lately. 🙂

Well this really makes me wish we had an H&M in Austin!

Isn’t the print on the scarf gorgeous! To bad Anthropologie is just so horribly expensive.

Now I have this crazy need to go shopping, hmmm I wonder why.

Happy Friday Ya’ll!

8 Responses to “Fashion Friday”

  1. britika January 27, 2012 at 2:21 pm #

    love em…want em

  2. Nettan January 28, 2012 at 12:07 pm #

    OMG I just adore the leggings.. theyre gorgeous x

    http://supernettan.blogspot.com/

    • nallyh January 28, 2012 at 2:01 pm #

      Oh I know, I just love the color!

  3. hushhushcloset January 28, 2012 at 3:10 pm #

    the legwarmers are pretty adorable…………xx

    hushhushcloset.blogspot.com

    • nallyh January 28, 2012 at 3:57 pm #

      🙂

      • callie January 28, 2012 at 6:34 pm #

        The scarf is too cute!!

      • nallyh January 28, 2012 at 9:33 pm #

        Gorgeous isn’t it!

Leave a Reply

