Thankful Thursday

26 Jan

Hey Guys, It’s me Aladdin!

I just figured since mom was busy that I would tell you what I’m thankful for…

My squeaky camo bone, because right now it’s so fun. It’s noisy and soft and when I chew it, I can feel the squeaker in there. That always makes me chew harder because I’m going to rip it out!

Mommy and Daddy’s cereal! I love when they eat this because I always get a couple. Also, sometimes I just sit really straight and stare at the box for a long time and when Mom comes in she just looks at me and makes all these really squeaky noises and then gives me some cereal. I don’t know why that works but it just does.

but what I’m most thankful for is when mommy sits down to work on her computer and then I hurry up on the couch and push her computer out of the way and sit on her lap. It’s snuggle time! I love to fall asleep on her legs.

Ooooh she’s coming, we’re going to snuggle, I better go!

Oh what are you thankful for? peanut butter? Me too!

8 Responses to “Thankful Thursday”

  1. Jordan Hall January 26, 2012 at 6:36 am #

    Aww, little turd. You’re a little *too* good at those puppy dog eyes 🙂 We love you anyway though 😉

    • nallyh January 26, 2012 at 7:49 am #

      I know, isn’t that TOO cute!

  2. Jenni January 27, 2012 at 8:36 am #

    Cute pup you have there. 🙂 Gracie and Cooper should do a post!

    And to answer your question, the Expecto Patronum print is from here: http://www.etsy.com/listing/62722148/expecto-patronum-8-x-10-typographic

    • nallyh January 27, 2012 at 10:12 am #

      Oh thanx! It’s such an awesome print!

  3. britika January 27, 2012 at 2:20 pm #

    hey you little rascal pup I’m gonna tell your mamma that you can work a computer…just imagine what she’ll be making you do next…clean up your own turds! ahhh

    • nallyh January 27, 2012 at 8:36 pm #

      Wouldn’t that be nice! 🙂 If only if only…

  4. karolina January 28, 2012 at 11:22 pm #

    adorable dog!!
    xxo

Leave a Reply

