Thankful Thursday

19 Jan

I’m thankful for late night pancakes!

and not just any pancakes but this place in Austin called Kerbey Lane makes the BEST vegan pancakes. FYI I’m not even vegan but those pancakes taste like cookies. In fact I usually don’t even put syrup on them, I just eat them plain. This time I did put maple syrup on it but plain is just SO good!

Secondly, I’m Crazy, Amazingly, Happily and Lovingly Thankful for my Marriage!

He’s the best and such a hottie! Sorry I’m baised!

I’m also thankful for this little craft that my friend told me about.

I’m working on an infinity scarf! Btw my favorite color is purple so I had to start with something purple.

Well I have to go, I’ve been up much too long and tomorrow my brother, husband and I are going to the zoo. I know there’s no children with us but I’ll never be too old to go to the zoo!

So now, before I go to bed I have to ask… What are you thankful for?

4 Responses to “Thankful Thursday”

  1. Megan, The Frugalista Diaries January 20, 2012 at 3:35 pm #

    mmmm I love pancakes!

    • nallyh January 20, 2012 at 3:38 pm #

      That makes two of us! đŸ™‚

  2. britika January 20, 2012 at 8:31 pm #

    cuteness, you look so pretty with your bangs

Leave a Reply

