What Do You Want

18 Jan

So I’m just wondering, with this New Year I’ve been wanting to fix up the blog a little more and make it more exciting!

So my question to you is…

What Do You Want?

What would you like to see more of?

Crafts (any specific types, jewelry, sewing, scrapbooking, wreaths, paper things)

Fashion

Random things in my life (trip to the chocolate factory in New York)

Fitness

Including things like my weight loss journey.
Any little tips or tricks I find along the way that help.
Maybe some low cal recipes.
Classes I find helpful.

Or anything else you can think of that I might enjoy giving a try.

Leave me a comment and let me know what you’ve liked reading best.

6 Responses to “What Do You Want”

  1. Megan January 18, 2012 at 8:43 am #

    I love fashion blogs, so more outfits would be fun 🙂

  2. Britika January 18, 2012 at 8:49 am #

    I agree I love fashon too, I love seeing the cute outfits you come up with but I also love all the random stuff in your love and I always appreciate a good craft too, so I guess I like it all 🙂

    • nallyh January 18, 2012 at 1:26 pm #

      Awesome! Thanks for the input!

  3. lyndeeh January 18, 2012 at 10:37 am #

    That chocolate syrup picture!

    • nallyh January 18, 2012 at 1:27 pm #

      🙂 Oh there’s more where that came from! ha ha

Leave a Reply

