Before and After

17 Jan

Before

Sorry about the holding the camera myself, its the most recent close up that shows my hair the best that I could find.

After

Whattya think? Were the bangs worth it?

Yep, those are make shift stairs leading up to the couch from cushions. I still haven’t bought Aladdin puppy stairs, I keep forgetting but he’s not allowed to jump off the couch after his surgery. So far the cushions are perfect. 🙂 He loves to snuggle on them when he’s being lazy.

Until tomorrow…

14 Responses to “Before and After”

  1. Megan January 17, 2012 at 10:34 am #

    You look adorable!! I LOVE the bangs! I have curly hair so I can’t cut bangs, otherwise I would be all over it.

    • nallyh January 17, 2012 at 3:14 pm #

      Awww thank you! I understand, I don’t have super curly hair, but my hair definitely has some curl in it. I have to straighten it all the time and then go back and add some curl. It sure can be a pain sometimes.

  2. Melina January 17, 2012 at 9:39 pm #

    You look so gorgeous in bangs!! Every time I cut mine, this is exactly what I hope they look like.. only my hair tends to be too curly for that to happen! 😛

    Super pretty on you, though!!

    xx Melina

    • nallyh January 18, 2012 at 12:53 am #

      Thanx! This is my 3rd time to get bangs and this is the only time I’ve loved them! The last two were total fails.

  3. Jordan Hall January 18, 2012 at 1:38 am #

    Absolutely gorgeous 🙂

    • nallyh January 18, 2012 at 3:36 am #

      Awwww Thank you!

  4. Britika January 18, 2012 at 8:52 am #

    I love them too! I think bangs are just so cute and they look beautiful on your face! Gorgeous!

    • nallyh January 18, 2012 at 1:28 pm #

      Thank you so much!

  5. seekingstyle935 January 19, 2012 at 3:07 pm #

    The bangs look great on you!

    xo Jennifer

    http://seekingstyleblog.wordpress.com

    • nallyh January 19, 2012 at 6:38 pm #

      Thanks! I’m still getting used to them, but overall I’m loving them!

  6. Corinne Davis January 23, 2012 at 6:05 pm #

    Oh my gosh I am in LOVE with your bangs! Yu look fabulous!

    • nallyh January 23, 2012 at 6:44 pm #

      Thank you so much Corinne! It was a hard decision but worth it! I’m loving them to! Just hard to get used to. 🙂

  7. Catherine January 25, 2012 at 12:12 am #

    I’m such a fan of bangs. They look great on you!!

    • nallyh January 25, 2012 at 4:50 pm #

      Thank you! Your so sweet!

Leave a Reply

