The New Cover Page

10 Jan

The scrapbook page I showed you in the last post that had all the confetti was going to be the cover page of project life but I decided to put in on the backside of my new cover page. I’m loving my new page! Now the book starts the way I had hoped it would.

 

You can’t see it very well but the 12 X 12 background is black glitter which by the way made it extremely hard to glue the  letters down. The reason it was so hard is because the glitter is very loose and powdery. So if you you’re ever going to purchase glitter paper, make sure it isn’t loose glitter.

Hopefully you guys aren’t sick of my project life stuff, I’m just so psyched! It’s lots of fun!

Have a great day!

 

2 Responses to “The New Cover Page”

  1. britika January 13, 2012 at 10:50 am #

    OOOOH i love this cover! It is so cute! The bold lettering against the background, you got some great style! I want to be apart of project life I just to discipline myself and make sure I do it! 🙂

    • nallyh January 16, 2012 at 5:18 am #

      I hear ya, it’s not always easy to remember to take a picture every day.

Leave a Reply

