Fashion Friday

6 Jan

I’m so loving these wraps right now! For the longest time I could never find one I liked for my frame, but I finally found one I’m in love with and since then I’ve just been cataloging all the others that I find. I’m thinking of attempting to sew one and if it turns out, maybe using it for a Make Something Monday. What do you think?

Any way what I was going to say, is if your loving this style but you feel like it swallows your frame or makes you look bigger, then never fear, there are so many different lengths, colors and styles that eventually you’ll find the perfect fit, your glass slipper! Okay, so that was so cheesy but warm cozy sweaters in lovely colors tend to do that to me!

So every single one of these is from Threadsence.com but they’re all gorgeous!


This one is a little bit more of a cardigan but it’s just so cozy looking that I think it fits in the wrap category.

Makes me want to curl up and drink hot chocolate in front of a fire.

This one actually reminds me a lot of the one I have, except mine has even a little more fabric than this and I got mine at Nordstrom. It’s super cozy and fluffy.

Um, yes please! It’s a little longer than I usually go for,but the color and print is awesome!

Do you like this style? Which one is your favorite?

7 Responses to “Fashion Friday”

  1. Fab Ab January 6, 2012 at 3:56 am #

    cool! i love them too! check out my blog : it’s got all sorts of fashion stuff too!

  2. aline January 6, 2012 at 12:07 pm #

    these are all fabulous! it’s such a comfy, yet stylish look!

    • nallyh January 6, 2012 at 9:43 pm #

      I totally agree, just slipping one over a tee adds so much to the outfit!

  3. Britika January 6, 2012 at 10:50 pm #

    I really like the first one your posted, I’m looking forward to see you do this for a make something monday, that would be so hard for me I wouldn’t even know where to begin, thanks for sharing, makes me want to go spend money 🙂

  4. clara turbay January 7, 2012 at 6:24 am #

    love it! good ideas a much fun!

    http://paquetevistasbien.blogspot.com

  5. Sara Soda January 8, 2012 at 7:56 pm #

    My favorites are the second and third one! I am loving cozy wraps this season too. It’s like being wrapped in a blanket all day but still being able to leave the house! Win win.

    • nallyh January 8, 2012 at 10:01 pm #

      I totally agree with you and they’re just so stylish!

Leave a Reply

