I Won

3 Jan

Random note, last night I played Monopoly with my family and I won! Funny thing is, I don’t think I’ve ever won Monopoly! This makes me happy! Also btw the green properties are my favorite. Love them!

Anyhow, I’ve just been browsing through the many scrapbook kit clubs out there and basically falling in love. You’ve got to check out these lovely kits you can buy! I so want to order some now!

Studio Calico

Isn’t January’s kit beautiful! Great colors!

Little Black Dress Kit Club

Lots of fun goodies!

Paper Posies

It’s says January but reminds me a lot of a Christmas kit. It’s the snowflakes!

Well I know nothing about these kits or companies, but they look lovely. However, I’ve never bought one of their kits so I can’t vouch for them but I’m seriously thinking that I would love a kit from studio calico. I’m just loving the colors and some of their past kits are gorgeous!

If you’ve ever bought a kit from one of these companies, let me know what you think. I would love some insight!

4 Responses to “I Won”

  1. Britika January 6, 2012 at 10:39 pm #

    I haven’t bought a kit from them either but I find that alot of the scrapbook kits I get are either hit or miss, I’ve only bought a few mostly from hobby lobby, and I either love them or hate them, so i say give it a try and check out their return policy 🙂

    • nallyh January 7, 2012 at 12:13 am #

      So true, they kind of are hit or miss. Great advice, I will definitely check out the return policy. 🙂

  2. pastillas para adelgazar alcachofa January 22, 2012 at 6:51 pm #

    Hello! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the fantastic work!

    • nallyh January 24, 2012 at 10:25 pm #

      Thanx! Enjoy your new iphone! I LOVE mine!

Leave a Reply

