To Be Continued…

2 Jan

Okay so I’ve been slacking a little on the Make Some Mondays! I blame it on the holidays and having family in town. I hope that counts. I just wanted to make sure you were aware that I will continue to do Make Something Mondays starting next week.

Until then I thought I would let you know that I’ve officially started Project Life and hope to get farther than last year, which only made it about two weeks in, so that was pretty sad. ha ha

I kicked New Years Day off with dinner and card games with the in-laws.

Here’s me and my man modeling our Phase Ten cards.

I’ve developed a better organization system to help Project Life hopefully make it all year. Well really all I did was make 12 folders in iphoto to keep track of every picture. I know, that wasn’t much of an improvement but last year I didn’t do anything and I got photos mixed up and then I forgot a day or two and gave up. Thats pretty sad, I quit way too easily sometimes. This year will be better!

Sadly, tomorrow, my siblings go back to Ut. so we’ll be spending our last day with them until next time. It always makes me sad to see the holidays go and real life start up again. Ho hum…

I hope you all had a lovely New Years!

One Response to “To Be Continued…”

  1. Britika January 6, 2012 at 10:37 pm #

    Look forward to your make something mondays…looking forward to see what else you have in store, cute picture, hope you had a good holiday…goodbyes are the worst!

Leave a Reply

