Thankful Thursday

29 Dec

I have to start this off with:

I’m thankful for any kind of scrapbooking and especially this one that I just recently found and I’m definitely going try this year! I’m so excited to see how it turns out! It looks awesome! I’m not sure how a scrapbooking nut like myself never knew this existed or thought of doing it on my own. Can’t wait!

Isn’t that just gorgeous! This should be a lot of fun!

I’m also thankful for cheesy high school memories. I just found my letter jacket yesterday! It’s big and ugly and I LOVE it! I wish I had taken a photo of myself modeling the large hideous thing just for all you lovely people. I promise to get one for you later. 🙂

I’m thankful for a rockin workout/weight loss website I just recently found and can’t wait to give it a try and get started with the new year! I haven’t looked at everything yet, but I love that it takes body frame into account. It’s really informative in the fact that it basically says that every girl imagines and wishes for a stick thin Jennifer Aniston body and when they don’t achieve that, they give up. It helps women to see that if they have a curvier frame then shooting for a stick thin body is not doable because they have a bigger bone structure. Of course that seems obvious but sometimes I forget. I’m short, have wide hips that aren’t going anywhere, so my workout should be tailored to a curvier bottom half and maybe a better role model for me might be someone like Sophia Bush or Christina Aguilera. Hopefully this website can do me some good!

So, what are you thankful for?

2 Responses to “Thankful Thursday”

  1. clara turbay December 30, 2011 at 12:48 pm #

    I wish you a happy new year and keep walking with this blog !

    http://paquetevistasbien.blogspot.com

    • nallyh December 30, 2011 at 11:52 pm #

      Thank You Clara! I fully intend to keep the blog going especially when I hear from wonderful people like yourself! Have a Happy New Year to!

Leave a Reply

