Are You Ready?

28 Dec

I’m ready…

At least I think I’m ready…

For what you ask? The New Year! I’ve been thinking a lot about New Year’s resolutions and what I’m going to tackle this year. I’m not totally sure of  what resolutions I want to set, I’ve got a couple in mind but I don’t want to set too many because then it gets unrealistic and crazy.

Hmmm….

I’m excited though and eagerly looking forward to the New Year!

I will definitely be sharing some of these resolutions, because sharing them will help keep me motivated. So stay tuned for my list, since I know your dying to know what I want to accomplish this year. ha ha I’m only joking, but really come back and help keep me working and stay motivated, I could use the help. 🙂

So what kinds of things do you want to work on for 2012?

4 Responses to “Are You Ready?”

  1. Jordan December 28, 2011 at 10:19 am #

    Hmm, my main goal is to spoil my wife like crazy. 🙂 I think she might like that.

    • nallyh December 28, 2011 at 3:30 pm #

      🙂 I’m pretty sure she’ll LOVE that! Btw I LOVE you!

  2. Britika January 6, 2012 at 10:29 pm #

    I really want to get fit…I’m trying to make myself pay for some yoga classes so I’m forced to go so i actually work out 🙂 So for though, I haven’t done anything yet, but the year is still young. How are your resolutions going so far?

    • nallyh January 7, 2012 at 12:07 am #

      I’m with you, doing well with some and not so great with others. The getting fit one is always the hardest for me. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

