Thankful Thursday

22 Dec

First

off

 I’m

THANKFUL

for

YOU!

 

That’s right, I’m thankful for all of you reading and leaving comments! You guys are great! It makes blogging so much fun to know that people are enjoying reading as much as I’m enjoying writing! Stick around and I’ll continue to write, craft, sew, (occasionally bake), and share life with you guys!

Secondly, I’m thankful for Cake Pops!

Yum!

I’m going to make a batch this evening with my sister and sister in law! Which by the way, Happy Birthday Tara! The three of us are going to take a bunch of goodies to neighbors and friends nearby and share the love and sugar! Also, we have to have cake pops for Tara’s birthday! Delicious…

Also, I’m thankful for Aladdin snoring next to me in such a cute humanish way. (Pretty sure thats not a word) ha ha ha I love to hear puppy snores, they are too cute!

Lastly I’m thankful for traveling broadway plays! I’m going to see Les Miserables!

I’ve never read the story, had the story told to me or listened to the music but I just started listening to it today because my sister and her husband surprised us with tickets, so I have to get familiar! I’m so excited though and loving the story already. I’m kind of a die hard Phantom of the Opera fan so I’m pretty sure I’ll love this! You can’t go wrong with broadway/stage plays/musicals! They’re Great! Okay, that was a little tony the tiger but I’m psyched, it will be fun and I promise to provide you with lots of pictures. We’re driving to Dallas the day after Christmas so I might disappear just for the day but I will be back, that’s a promise!

So….. what are you Thankful for?

2 Responses to “Thankful Thursday”

  1. Britika January 6, 2012 at 10:54 pm #

    I love les mis, I’m kind of a die hard les mis fan, I’m glad you got to see it, it so rocks…as do cake pops 🙂

Leave a Reply

