So True

21 Dec

I randomly stumbled across this quote and all I could think was SO TRUE. Do you ever have those moments where you think to yourself, what if I make the wrong choice and miss out on all the wonderful things that are supposed to be mine. What if I take the wrong path and the other side was the way I was supposed to go? Obviously I don’t really believe these things, but sometimes it’s hard not to be scared if a big decision has to be made.

Should I have majored in that? Should I get job? Which one and where? When should we have children? How many? You know just the “little” things in this life.

 

Then I saw this quote and had to laugh! It’s so true!

Why is it so easy to over think things? Oh I know why, because we’re all human. 🙂  So when your unsure just remember, what’s meant for you, is yours.

Great Quote and Happy Hump Day!

5 Days till Christmas Day!

 

2 Responses to “So True”

  1. Britika January 6, 2012 at 10:57 pm #

    oh so true indeed…its hard because I feel like I over think everything and second guess my decisions…i need to put this quote up in a plaque and paste it on my wall. I like to remind my self to just do my best and as long as I’m trying I’m okay with that, even if I miss something or make a bad choice. love the quote, thanks for sharing

    • nallyh January 7, 2012 at 12:01 am #

      Glad to hear it rang true for you also! 🙂

Leave a Reply

