My Wishlist

13 Dec

1. Lego Harry Potter Year 1-4
2. Essential Elegance Skirt
3. Ruffler Foot
4. Instax Mini
5. Dick and Jane Panel Fabric
6. Cricut Collage Cartridge
7. Dick and Jane Panel Fabric

I’m crossing my fingers that I get something on my wishlist this year! Don’t you just love that fabric? It’s so vintage, I want to make a quilt out of it and that instax mini, can we say gorgeous!

So what made it on your wishlist this year?

2 Responses to “My Wishlist”

  1. Kate Lasater December 13, 2011 at 9:11 pm #

    That skirt is so much fun. Gotta love how flattering an A-line can be!

    http://www.fashaholicsanonymous.com

    • nallyh December 14, 2011 at 12:58 am #

      I totally agree and I love the two layers, makes it much fuller!

Leave a Reply

