Fashion Friday

2 Dec

Okay, so I heard about this a while ago, but was just browsing and learning more about it today, this site is seriously cool and they have some pretty awesome stuff.

Have you heard about Jewelmint?

It’s a website that celebrity Kate Bosworth and Cher Coulter put together. If I’m correct you can pay for a membership and every month, Kate Bosworth, Cher Coulter and the Jewelmint team will personally select jewelry that they think is your taste based on a quiz you will take right after you join the site. Then every month a wonderful little jewel is shipped to you and if you guys are anything like me, I LOVE getting packages! Isn’t that awesome? I went and looked at their designs and some of them are gorgeous or just plain rock! Here’s a few of my favorites:

Sadly my three favorites are sold out, but I’m sure they’ll be coming back if they’re that popular!

I think this is my absolute favorite! Isn’t this a funky piece of jewelry! Love it!

I’m loving these earrings, they have kind of that tribal print look thats so popular right now. Or maybe just the same colors. Love them!

Love the simplicity and the gold! Gorgeous!

Well I’m not a member of their site, but these pieces seriously make me want to join. he he he

If you’re a member or end up joining, let me know what you think. I’d be curious to learn  more about this awesome site!

Happy Friday Ya’ll

2 Responses to “Fashion Friday”

  1. Kate Lasater December 2, 2011 at 7:51 pm #

    I’m so in love with Jewelmint. If you like all of these, you should check out the newly released pieces from the December collection. They’re all beautiful!

    http://www.fashaholicsanonymous.com

    • nallyh December 4, 2011 at 5:29 am #

      Awesome, I will definitely check them out! Thanx!

Leave a Reply

