Fashion Friday

25 Nov

I know I’ve mentioned it before, but I love to browse online shopping websites such as Modcloth and Ruche, but I discovered something cool that I don’t know how I missed before.

If you go to Modcloth and follow the link Be The Buyer, you get to browse clothing that they’re not selling yet and you can vote on them to put on their website. It’s so exciting, it’s like getting a behind the scenes look at the planning and the clothing that might be coming soon! You’ve got to give it a try, it’s so much fun! Here’s just a sneak peek of some of the clothing they might put on their website if they get enough votes.

Isn’t this lovely? Maybe pair it with some black strappy heels and a faux fur coat. I love that chevron print! So fun!

I love the bold red with all the little red detailing. Gorgeous!

So did any of you guys go shopping on black friday? I did, it was crazy! I usually don’t want to deal with the madness, but my husband had to work and Joann Fabrics was having some awesome fabric deals, so I braved the crowds and got some great stuff! Let me tell  you I would do it again. I’m loving what I got and for such a great price. All kinds of cute little flannels for 1.50 a yard. I’m happy!

I’m glad I fought the crowds! Are you?

2 Responses to “Fashion Friday”

  1. Stef November 28, 2011 at 6:19 pm #

    Natalie,

    I love your style. I hit Joann’s for black Friday, too. I was so excited for shopping without kids time that I couldn’t even sleep the night before. How ridiculous is that???!!?! It was total madness out there, but i loved it, too. Glad you scored some great deals! Happy Thanksgiving and Happy Holidays!!

    xo,
    Stef

    • nallyh November 28, 2011 at 6:25 pm #

      Thanx Stef! I don’t have children, but I get you on the so excited couldn’t sleep the night before, I was so psyched to go get fabric! Ha ha ha I’m pretty sure that makes me officially a nerd. 🙂 Enjoy your holidays also!

Leave a Reply

