Make Something Monday

21 Nov

I think after all the crafts last week, I just needed a break. Don’t worry a break will never stop me from sharing some awesome pinterest finds, just a break from the tutorials this week.

If your already following me on pinterest, then some of these may look familiar, but I threw a few new one’s in just for good measure. 🙂

 

Isn’t this just fabulous!

and get this, the tutorial said they just bought really cheap glasses, put rubber bands around it and painted it with  frost spray paint. Fun huh?

This I love, just a simple way to leave a new note each day for a loved one! I’m so going to have to make this asap!

Gorgeous! So simplicstic and unique!

Aren’ these so pretty, such clean lines! I’ve been wanting to make these for a long time!

Isn’t this great, you can hang it on the door for the entire week of your loved one’s birthday! So much fun!!!

Well I just wanted to share some of the little goodies I found. If your not following me on pinterest yet then you can come see my boards right here. If you are, then yay! I’ll keep updating as often as I can.

Enjoy your Monday!

2 Responses to “Make Something Monday”

  1. britika November 24, 2011 at 2:28 pm #

    these are awesome… I can’t wait to start crafting 🙂 and i could spend hours on pinterest searching for new crafts

    • nallyh November 24, 2011 at 11:31 pm #

      Oh me too! So much fun!

Leave a Reply

