One More Layout

2 Nov

Okay so I finished the other layout for my nephew and let me say, after being spoiled with the cricut machine and not having all my crafts from home, it just seems like my layouts are very plain.

Oh well, I had fun doing it!

 

Sorry about the fuzzy pics, can’t seem to get good lighting for the entire page.

Here’s a close up of one of my favorite parts. I just love that the mommy to be gets to fill in the information after the little bundle of joy makes his appearance.

Isn’t that a great little sticker! Love it!

Oh and on the bottom right, I got to use my brand new stamps that I got for $1 and I put his name in block letters in the corner, just to add a little pizazz! It’s cuter than I thought it was going to be! Also just fyi the colors look really bad in the pictures but their much brighter and more retro looking! I love it!

2 Responses to “One More Layout”

  1. Yara Simón November 2, 2011 at 8:20 pm #

    That sticker is awesome.

    • nallyh November 3, 2011 at 1:02 am #

      So sweet isn’t it? 🙂

Leave a Reply

