Fashion Friday

28 Oct

So just recently an H&M opened in Dallas, Tx. I’m so jealous! I guess I should be partying that they’ve at least made it to The Lone Star State, but a 3 hour drive to buy clothing, I don’t think so. I’m just crossing my fingers that Austin will be next, but I’m already hearing rumor that Houston will probably be next and that is, wait for it, also 3 hours from me. (insert sad face here)

I know, I sound like a child, but seriously, Dallas and Houston, it’s like they skipped Austin altogether. I think my whining is justified when you see some of the awesomeness they have in their store right now.

Look at that hot pink pleated lovliness! Also bonus, it’s like not even quite $15.

and check out this lace! I’m loving lace lately. (whew try saying that 5 times really fast)

Aren’t they classy?

Now this I’m totally digging! Love the faux fur accent!

So if you had an H&M near you, what would you buy? If you do live near an H&M all I have to say is lucky you, go buy some of this loveliness and enjoy it for me!

4 Responses to “Fashion Friday”

  1. smalltwnfashion October 30, 2011 at 5:25 pm #

    Blazers! I have seen lots of bloggers wearing great blazers from H&M. Plus you can’t have enough of those.

    • nallyh October 30, 2011 at 5:45 pm #

      I totally agree with you and you can’t ever go wrong with them! (navy, white, black)

  2. Lucija November 1, 2011 at 6:52 am #

    I’ve been reading your blog for so long – it’s gorgeous!!

    XO,
    Lucija
    WLL

Leave a Reply

