Fashion Friday

21 Oct

So I’m totally searching the market for a clutch and there’s so many I’m digging right now, including a couple with a price tag to large to shell out for. 🙂 They’re still fun to look at though! I’m loving these colors, all the jewel tones and fall colors.

1.

They have several other colors in almost this exact style. So many choices.

2.

I’m loving these polka dots!

3.

Beautiful color and love the metal detailing.

4.

I’m loving this large portfolio clutch! Such a statement piece!

5.

They also have this in black, but I’m digging anything brown right now. Although this kind of looks a little reddish to me. Maybe it’s just me. 🙂

1. Asos.com
2. Anthropologie
3. Asos.com
4. Asos.com
5. DSW

I know thats a lot of ASOS but they have a great selection of handbags right now. Also modcloth has some great bags right now to. I didn’t see a lot of handbags but some gorgeous totes and purses.

So now I have to know, which one do you like? Which one do you think I should get?

Happy Friday Ya’ll!!!

5 Responses to “Fashion Friday”

  1. ramsey October 22, 2011 at 7:34 am #

    That spotted bag made my heart flutter a bit! Want. Need.

    • nallyh October 22, 2011 at 5:15 pm #

      That makes two of us! 🙂

  2. Britika October 23, 2011 at 1:15 am #

    These are so awesome…look so great they just add the perfect touch to your outift!

  3. Sarah @ Pencil Skirts and Lattes October 24, 2011 at 3:13 pm #

    Great clutches! Loving the second one!

    • nallyh October 24, 2011 at 5:48 pm #

      That’s one of my favorites to!

Leave a Reply

