Thankful Thursday

20 Oct

Thanx for the feel better comments, because I’m feeling a lot better. I think I just needed a good nights sleep! I slept like a rock last night and didn’t get up until almost noon. It was wonderful!

So I will definitely start with, I’m thankful I’m feeling better! Bet you didn’t see that one coming. 🙂

I’m also thankful for collectors edition books because they are so beautiful to look at. Every time I set foot in a Barnes and Noble I have to look at these. It’s so random, but I love them!

Kind of makes you want to own them, even if some of them are boring. 🙂

Okay the next one is silly but way too awesome to leave out of Thankful Thursday. I’m thankful for this barbie calendar that I found. I know, I’m a 26 year old gal who still likes barbie, but look at her, who couldn’t think she’s stunning.

p.s. I also have a barbie pinterest board. Just giving you a little sneak peek of the awesome boards I will hopefully be sharing soon!

I’m also thankful for the cricut magazine! Did you guys know cricut has a magazine? Also, bonus it doesn’t look or feel like a magazine it’s more like a book. Nice and thick, full of wonderful ideas for cards and scrapbooking!

If you don’t have a cricut machine, christmas is coming, put it on the list. They are amazing! I LOVE IT! My husband got it for my birthday and it rocks! There is so much you can do with them. They cut fabric, vinyl, paper obviously. 🙂 Lots of fun!

Last but certainly not least, I’m thankful for the loves of my life!

This is an older picture and I’m just so amazed at how small Aladdin was just a year and half ago. Time flies doesn’t it?

So what are you thankful for?

4 Responses to “Thankful Thursday”

  1. Jordan October 20, 2011 at 2:00 pm #

    Hehehe, look at that little turd. He’s awesome, but such a handful. 🙂

    • nallyh October 20, 2011 at 2:21 pm #

      he he he You are so right honey! : *

  2. Britika October 23, 2011 at 1:16 am #

    Oh I love the book collection! I want to own them too, I could drop so much money so easily.

    • nallyh October 23, 2011 at 2:02 am #

      he he he oh me to! 🙂

Leave a Reply

