Under The Weather

19 Oct

I’m not feeling so well today and it’s wet and rainy out, so I’m pretty sure thats a recipe for staying in bed all day. My wonderful husband surprised me and got me the perfect get better gift! I’m calling it my excuse to stay in bed kit!

 

I failed to take a photo of the food to, but he really out did himself! I love that man! Now I can just stay in my pj’s all day, curl up and watch my chick flick! Thats the recipe for a perfect day, the only thing I’m missing is my husband, sadly duty calls.

Well hopefully it’s not raining where you’re at and if it is, stay warm and dry!

4 Responses to “Under The Weather”

  1. Britika October 19, 2011 at 2:51 pm #

    Oh I hope you feel better, I’m kind of jealous it sounds relaxing 🙂

    • nallyh October 19, 2011 at 4:46 pm #

      Thanx, I’m enjoying the fluffy blankets, it’s cold outside! Loving this weather. 🙂

  2. Marloes October 20, 2011 at 8:42 am #

    oh lovely 🙂 I love it when my boyfriend does things like that. get well soon!

    • nallyh October 20, 2011 at 12:53 pm #

      Oh I know it’s so nice!

Leave a Reply

