Christmas In October

18 Oct

Hey Guys!

I’m so psyched to share, Mindy Gledhill just released her christmas cd! (insert girlie scream here)

 

 

Ever since I heard she was doing a christmas cd I’ve been waiting eagerly! If you haven’t heard this gal sing, go listen right now, trust me it’s worth it! I bought her album a while back and I literally love every song on it which rarely happens.

This is the album I bought and it’s phenomenal!

I just got her Christmas one, Winter Moon and I love it, especially the song Winter Moon! You can purchase it here or on itunes. I hope you love it as much as I do, it’s all I’ve been listening to and it’s not even christmas.

Let me know which song is your favorite?

4 Responses to “Christmas In October”

  1. Krystal @ apinchoflovely.blogspot.com October 18, 2011 at 5:46 pm #

    You just reminded me to break out my Christmas music!!

    • nallyh October 18, 2011 at 6:25 pm #

      Don’t you just love this time of year! 🙂

  2. clara Turbay October 18, 2011 at 8:06 pm #

    I lik this post.

Leave a Reply

