Make Something Monday

4 Oct

So since we are now in month of October and Halloween is approaching, I knew I wanted something spooky to celebrate the holiday. I’ve decided to make a mini album or brag book. I’ve only finished the cover because I want to fill the mini album with pictures and little oddities from this month so here’s the cover and I’m loving how it turned out. I can’t wait to fill it with all kinds of fun stuff!

 

This is a very cheap cute project to put together for your october photos.

All you need is:

Photo Album (any size you want)
Plastic Wiggle Eyes
Elmers Glue

Any kinds of embellishments you want

All I did was start glueing eyes to the front cover of the album until it was completely covered. Easy as pie!

                       

 

When I’m all done with it, I promise more pictures of the inside!

 

4 Responses to “Make Something Monday”

  1. Heidi Ferguson October 4, 2011 at 8:48 pm #

    Original and cute! Fun Halloween idea. I shared it on my Facebook and Pinterest!

    • nallyh October 4, 2011 at 10:04 pm #

      Thanks so much for sharing!!! It was a lot of fun to make! Cheap, quick and now I have somewhere to put all my photos for Halloween and the month of October.

  2. geri October 16, 2011 at 4:56 pm #

    I am having so much fun watching you and your blog. You have so many awesome ideas. Thank you for sharing. I loved your googly eyeball craft! Can’t wait to make one for myself!

    • nallyh October 17, 2011 at 2:28 am #

      Oh thank you! It was a very easy craft, give it a try! 🙂

Leave a Reply

