I Finished It

10 Sep

Here’s how my day went, woke up way too late, told my husband to take the car and decided to stay in the hotel room all day so I could finally wash clothes and catch up on some reading. Also I know my puppy Aladdin was happy, he had me all to himself all day long.


See how comfy he is since I stayed in all day.

Oh so I finished it: the laundry and that book Possession I mention here. I don’t know what makes me more happy, finishing a new book or being done with laundry!

See how neat and pretty I made the laundry. That only happens when I’m stuck inside and a zillion miles away from home. Boredom, makes me neat, huh who knew.

Okay, so possession was good, I really enjoyed it, not 5 stars enjoyed it but maybe 3.5 to 4 stars. Somewhere in that range. The only thing I didn’t like about it, was sometimes her writing was confusing or randomly I just felt lost. Maybe thats just me but thats why it’s not a 5 in my book. I don’t want to say too much else about it so I don’t ruin for you, but it’s worth the time.

Well enjoy your weekend! Hope you have something fabulous planned!

One Response to “I Finished It”

  1. Katie September 12, 2011 at 8:13 pm #

    Awwww I love your puppp!!! I have two Aladdins. Aren’t they the best? Such good little snuggle bugs. And wow. You are an excellent laundry folder. 😉

    XO, Katie
    Running on Happiness

Leave a Reply

