Crazy Stupid Love

9 Sep

           Did you think I was talking about the movie or my relationship?

Guess what, both!

    
Crazy                                  Stupid                                      LOVE

Isn’t he handsome!

My wonderful husband surprised me and squeezed a date in during his busy work trip. He surprised me and took us to see Crazy Stupid Love. I’ve been hinting that I wanted to see it for a while, so I know he’s been listening. It was a great movie, it had a bunch of my favorites: Steve Carrell, Emma Stone and Ryan Gosling. The movie was so good and had a big surprise in it, totally caught me off guard. I recommend running out right now to see it!

Also did I forget to mention my husband is so wonderful, I’m totally and completely crazy stupid in love with him. : ) See how I snuck that in there.

Leave a Reply

