Reunited

31 Aug

I made it home, but sadly only for a day or two. We came back to pick up more clothing, take care of a few errands and most importantly, to pick up my baby! So in honor of my dear sweet puppy I thought I’d share a montage of Aladdin.

     

Just a pup!

     

      

Picture on the right, he literally hopped onto the chair I was reading in, a very small chair I might add, and burrowed his way into the crook of my arm and napped. This little guy follows me everywhere and I love him. I’m so glad he’s with us now. We’re taking him back to Charlotte with us either tomorrow or the day after.

2 Responses to “Reunited”

  1. Britika September 1, 2011 at 5:22 am #

    Aw dogs truly are mans best friend I love these pics, I hope you got a pic of when you first reunited, I bet he was real excited!

    • nallyh September 2, 2011 at 4:33 am #

      Sadly I did not get a picture of the actual reunion. I was so excited to see him I just rushed right in without planning pictures. Not so smart of me. : (

Leave a Reply

