It Has to Start Somewhere…

17 Aug

My husband is on a business trip in Charlotte, North Carolina. I had the pleasure of coming with him touring the beautiful city of Charlotte while he works.  During this trip I was inspired to start a blog and share all these thousands of ideas bursting in my head with all of you. I mean, somebody should see them.

So since I’m in this unique situation and I’ll be traveling for the next week or so, I thought I’d share some of my trip with you before I get home and start all the fun crafting tutorials. Awesomely enough my husbands job will be sending us to New York in just a couple days so the fashion fun will start then. Stay tuned for lots of fun!

One Response to “It Has to Start Somewhere…”

  1. Dan August 18, 2011 at 11:47 pm #

    🙂

Leave a Reply

