Have you seen it…

29 Jun

Sorry about my looooooonnnnnnggggg absence. I really do love and miss blogging. Things have just been crazy around here. My brother, his wife and their baby have been here for a couple weeks, then we had relatives come into town as well. There was a wedding. Everything has just been kind of hectic. So I hope you haven’t abandoned me yet.

Well, I had to jump on here and ask you if you’ve seen it yet.

 

What am I talking about, the new show Craft Wars of course. I’m absolutely loving it. They’ve only had one episode so far but it was so fun. I can’t wait to see what people come up with and what crafty bloggers out there end up on the show. 🙂 So if you love anything crafty, I suggest, START WATCHING IT!

Enjoy your Friday! and Happy Birthday to my dear wonderful dad! (we celebrated yesterday) Just another reason for my absence.

4 Responses to “Have you seen it…”

  1. thebeadden June 29, 2012 at 9:21 pm #

    Loved it! Can’t wait for the next episode!

    • nallyh July 1, 2012 at 3:28 am #

      Yay! I’m not the only one! 🙂

  2. brittany July 2, 2012 at 3:31 pm #

    bout time you got back on here…missed ya girly!

    • nallyh July 3, 2012 at 4:19 am #

      Thanx! I’ve missed blogging and you to! 🙂

Leave a comment