Make Something Monday

14 May

It has been a while since my last Make Something Monday, but this one I’m pretty psyched about, because it was sooooo easy and the results are way too cute!

I made a bow tie for my nephew for his six month milestone following this tutorial and I love it!

I don’t have a little bitty baby of my own to be my model but I found a substitute and let me tell you, it’s insane how CUTE he is.

So here he is…

and one more bit of cutness!!!

I have no words…

2 Responses to “Make Something Monday”

  1. Brittany Green May 15, 2012 at 5:00 pm #

    This is adorable and Alladin looks so dang cute in it you should make him one too :)

    • nallyh May 15, 2012 at 9:31 pm #

      Thanx, You read my mind, I’m already working on it. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

